Skip navigation


Hi,

A few days back, I was replying my friend via tweet. He had some problem with regarding support with a company which provides cloud hosting, so he was asking about the proper support via twitter, I seen his tweet and immediately tweet again to the same company.

Now an Interesting things comes to my mind, Why not Twitter save the all mentions (‘@’) which we replied, so that next time If we want to tweet those people, they appear in our list when we start typing. In short there must me some mechanism to store all mentions so that in future those contact are ready when we want to connect with him further.

I am using twitter in my android phone and Macbook, so I am not sure if this functionality provided by other Apps or not, But it will be great If I got this features in my android phone and Macbook.

Hope Twitter guys will implement this features one day and tweet me back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

